Who you gonna call? The fraternal department!

UCT’s home office fraternal department has experienced some changes in the past few months – most notably retirements and new hires – that have left some of our members wondering who to contact about programs, reports, and general local council needs. Not to worry. We’ve got you covered!

Please note the following UCT home office email and phone contacts for your fraternal department needs. If you don’t see what you’re looking for, contact Sandy Shafer at sshafer@uct.org and she’ll point you in the right direction. We’re here for you, so don’t hesitate to reach out – and please share this information with your fellow members!

FYI, the toll-free number for the home office is 800.848.0123.

Benefits & Discounts – Customer Service, customerservice@uct.org, extension 1300
Canadian Office – Joyce Pierre, jpierre@uct.org, 800.267.2371
Council Jewelry – David Knapp, dknapp@uct.org, extension 1108
Council Mergers – Sandy Shafer, sshafer@uct.org, extension 1146
Death Notices – Customer Service, customerservice@uct.org, extension 1300
Fraternal Fund – Jessica Myers, jmyers@uct.org, extension 1100
Fraternal Membership/Product Information – Customer Service, customerservice@uct.org, extension 1300
Local Council Websites – David Knapp, dknapp@uct.org, ext. 1108
Mailing Labels – Tony Hampton, supply@uct.org, extension 1147
Medal of Honor – Jen Szymczak, jszymczak@uct.org, extension 1207
Membership Reports – Jessica Myers, jmyers@uct.org, extension 1100
Officer Changes – Jessica Myers, jmyers@uct.org, extension 1100
Plaques & Pins – Tony Hampton, supply@uct.org, extension 1147
Product Applications – Tony Hampton, supply@uct.org, extension 1147
Regional/Local Newsletter Contests – Linda Fisher, lfisher@uct.org, extension 1130
Safety Poster Contest – Linda Fisher, lfisher@uct.org, extension 1130
Scholarship Programs – Jessica Myers, jmyers@uct.org, extension 1100
Sponsor Awards/Credits – Jen Szymczak, jszymczak@uct.org, extension 1207
Transfer of Membership – Sandy Shafer, sshafer@uct.org, extension 1146
UCT Convention – Sandy Shafer, sshafer@uct.org, extension 1146
Volunteer of the Year Award – Linda Fisher, lfisher@uct.org, extension 1130

This entry was posted in Featured, Fraternal Benefit Society by Linda Fisher. Bookmark the permalink.
Recent Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *