UCT elects 2017-2018 Board of Governors

GREENVILLE, South Carolina, July 2017 – The UCT Board of Governors for 2017-2018 was elected and installed during UCT’s recent annual convention in Greenville, South Carolina. Board members are:

UCT President – Numan Loafman, Fort Worth, Texas
UCT Chairman of the Board – Gorden Woodworth, Halifax, Nova Scotia
UCT Vice President – Chris Phelan, Calgary, Alberta
UCT Secretary-Treasurer – Steve Desselles, Baton Rouge, Louisiana
UCT Director – Mary Applegate, Crawfordville, Florida
UCT Director – Dianna Wolfe, Racine, Wisconsin
UCT Director – Kenneth Milliser, Columbus, Ohio
UCT Board of Governors – Glenn Suever, Quincy, Michigan
UCT Board of Governors – David Syrota, Medicine Hat, Alberta
UCT Chaplain – Susan Vogel, Denison, Texas

The Board of Governors is UCT’s top decision-making body.