UCT 2019-2020 Board of Governors elected

The UCT Board of Governors for 2019-2020 was elected and installed during UCT’s annual convention in New Orleans, Louisiana. Board members are:

UCT President – Mary Applegate, Crawfordville, Florida
UCT Vice President – Dianna Wolfe, Racine, Wisconsin
UCT Chairman of the Board – Chris Phelan, Calgary, Alberta
UCT Secretary-Treasurer – Steve Desselles, Baton Rouge, Louisiana
UCT Director – Kenneth Milliser, Pickerington, Ohio
UCT Director – Stanna Funk, Gering, Nebraska
UCT Director – David Van Order, Columbus, Ohio
UCT Board of Governors – Glenn Suever, Quincy, Michigan
UCT Board of Governors – David Syrota, Medicine Hat, Alberta
UCT Chaplain – Bernie Regenbogen, Saint John, New Brunswick